Visitor Registration Book a Stand

Grasp the market opportunity of economic take-off in Asia-pacific region

In the first three quarters of 2020, trade and investment between China and ASEAN are growing against the trend. In November of the same year, the 10 ASEAN member states, together with China, Japan, the Rok, Australia and New Zealand, signed the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP) to establish the world's largest free trade area. This will greatly boost confidence in regional economic development, optimize regional industrial supply chain, and enhance the comprehensive competitiveness of Asia.

Share the dividends of China's economic development and "One Belt And One Road" strategy

According to the world economic outlook report released by the international monetary fund (IMF), the global economy is expected to contract by 4.4 per cent in 2020, while China's economy will grow by 1.9 per cent against the trend, making it the only country in the world capable of achieving positive growth. Meanwhile, China's economy is expected to continue to grow by 8.2 percent in 2021.

China's "One Belt, One Road" project contracts signed in relevant countries exceeded 500 billion US dollars, with an average annual growth rate of 19.2%. China has established shipping links with more than 600 major ports around the world. According to the new list of the world's 250 largest International contractors released by the US Engineering News Record (ENR) in August this year, the number of Chinese companies on the list continues to be the highest among countries, with 74 companies in total. So far, China has become a real international infrastructure power, and is gradually stepping into the ranks of international infrastructure power.

World Breakbulk Expo (WBX)——Connecting you with world’s top magaprojects

WBX is a wonderful place for networking, business transactions and lead generation for the world's project cargo and breakbulk market. With over 5,000 industry professionals and key decision makers in attendance, this is the perfect place to showcase your brand. As an exhibitor, you will meet face-to-face with project owners, EPCs, industrial manufacturers and global project forwarders—the people who decide which service providers get the next contract. Share your services and your expertise directly with buyers in a venue designed for making the connections you need for new business.

And at WBX, the exhibitor experience is more than a stand on the floor. Our marketing team supports your participation from the moment you sign your contract, providing a series of value-added services including: brand promotion, personnel recruitment, customer docking, etc., which means the earlier you sign, the more marketing exposure you will receive.

官方微信 注册参观 展位咨询

把握亚太区域经济腾飞的市场机遇

2020年前三季度中国与东盟贸易投资逆势增长,同年11月,东盟10国与中国、日本、韩国、澳大利亚、新西兰15个成员国,签署《区域全面经济伙伴关系协定》(RCEP)成立全球最大规模自贸区。这将极大提振区域经济的发展信心,优化区域产业供应链,提升亚洲区域的综合竞争力。

分享中国经济发展及“一带一路”战略带来的红利

据国际货币基金组织(IMF)发布的《世界经济展望报告》,预计2020年全球经济将萎缩4.4%,中国经济将逆势增长1.9%,成为全球唯一能够实现经济正增长的国家。同时,中国经济有望在2021年持续增长,增幅达8.2%。

据统计,我国‘’一带一路”在相关国家新签对外承包工程项目合同额超过5000亿美金,年均增长19.2%,并已与全球600多个主要港口建立航线联系。美国《工程新闻纪录(ENR)》今年8月公布的新一期“全球最大250家国际承包商”榜单显示,中国上榜企业数量继续蝉联各国榜首,共计有74家。至此,中国已成为名副其实的国际基建大国,并正逐步迈入国际基建强国之列。

WBX——您首选的件杂&项目货物运输一站式商贸对接平台

WBX作为国际化的项目货运业务中心,助您通过展会接触到参与国内外知名项目业主、承包商与服务供应商,链接当地与国际物流服务供应链,与超过5000多名行业专业人士商洽交流并开展业务。

在WBX,参展商的体验不仅仅是获得一个展台,我们的市场团队从您签署合同的那一刻起就会助力您的参与,为您的品牌赋能。提供包括:品牌推广,人员招聘,客户对接在内的一系列增值服务,将获得越多的营销机会。